Making lesbians happy – one book at a time

This is a Plog (a photo blog) of the Jewel Dallas Lesfic Book Club.  Saxon and I were the guest authors on Tuesday evening.  This is what happens when you hand your camera to a twelve year old (My crazy daughter, Emma) and ask her to take pictures for your blog.  I am not going to write captions because I believe the pictures speak for themselves and I’ll just get mad all over again.

Comments on: "PLOG – a Photo Journal of Dallas Book Club" (6)

  1. So cute 🙂 See? This is brilliance and creativity in the making.

  2. Hahahahahahaha!

  3. Love it, creativity runs in the family.

  4. Jennifer Myhre said:

    Emma has braces now? She is growing up fast and beautifully. I love these photos. Congrats on the success of your books.

  5. Like mother like daughter. She is your carbon copy any you just wasted your “mad” . Very creative and pretty too. She reminds me so much of my 11 yo grand daughter, who tires me out telling me her stuff. Gotta love um. Thank you and Saxon for coming down here to visit with us. Wish you lived closer so you could visit more often (P.S. I know you did not get mad girl)

  6. Sheri Campbell said:

    This is a sweet memory for you and Emma. Thanks for taking time to blog with us. I would like to believe it all.

Leave a Reply

