Making lesbians happy – one book at a time

Christmas Give Away!

Just in time for Christmas, I am going to give away a free, autographed copy of my book “Tats Too: The Case of the Devil’s Diamond.”  All you have to do is comment on this blog and your name will be entered in a drawing.  The drawing will happen Wednesday and the winner will be announced on Thursday!

And, hey, if you’ve already read it – enter to win and I’ll send it to anybody you choose!

MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, JOLLY KWANZAA AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Tats Too

Comments on: "Christmas Give Away!" (37)

  1. O if the book is as hot as the cover, I’m gonna have to open the window to read it!

  2. Totally Loved TATs Too ! The most laughs I have had in a long time.. Hope to win an autographed copy.

  3. DOnna K. Wells said:

    Put my name in the. Drawing please. Have it on my kindle would love to have the book!

  4. It would be nice to have signed copy, to go alongside my kindle copy.

  5. Melissa Johnson said:

    I would love it, and cuddle it, and place it on a shelf next your other and a few of Saxon’s. After I devour it.

  6. Woot! Sounds excellent! Please add my name to the list! 🙂

  7. April McGuire said:

    Count me in!

  8. I missed the reading of this in the Lesficreaders group because I joined after the fact. I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy! I would love to be in the drawing!

  9. Kriszta Bognar said:

    That sounds cool, it IS a great book!

  10. Pick me! Pick me!

  11. Ithink the book should come to Ireland we need a good laugh at the moment x

  12. Merry Christmas to you and your gang!!!

  13. Loved Tats Too, a signed copy would be brilliant

  14. jeannenicholas said:

    Loving the blogs Layce

  15. I love winning, I love books, and I love reading new (to me) authors!!!

  16. lorene bennett said:

    Cant wait to read further adventures of the crazy duo!

  17. Mary Anne Frett said:

    A wonderful read. Full of some wonderful laughs. So comment, comment, comment.

  18. Just love Tats- it was such a great read

  19. Pick me! Pick me! I have the first one but not this one.

  20. Love your blogs, love your writing, would love an autographed copy of your book!

  21. Can’t wait to see inside 😉

  22. Olha Tinyszin said:

    I’ll read it.

  23. Please sign me up for the drawing. I am definitely interested in reading Tats Too… 🙂

  24. I’d love to be entered into the drawing! Thanks for your generosity in offering a chance to win the book. Happy Holiday, Solstice Greetings, Merry Christmas, Season’s Greetings, etc, to you and yours, too!

  25. Sheri Campbell said:

    Pick me, Pick me! What a Christmas gift. Gee Mrs. Santa how thoughtful. You know I love all the laughs and snickers… You and Saxon are fine writers and entertainers especially in your pj’s Emma is the sweetest entertainer.

  26. This is on my “To Read” list. I’d love a copy. Thanks for your generosity.

  27. yes, please…i would love a signed copy.
    happy holidays!

  28. Loved Tats!! Looking forward to Tats Too, because I am going to win!!! Happy Holidays!

  29. Put me in the drawing. I always was and I will always be a fan.

  30. I would love a chance to win Tats Too; I loved Tats and have been patiently awaiting Tats Too! Thanks for such a generous offering. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  31. I really enjoyed Tats; but haven’t had the opportunity to buy/read Tats Too. An autographed copy would be an excellent Christmas present.

  32. Anna Redhawk said:

    Oh yes. Count me in.

  33. What a nice thing this is …
    Happy Everything to you and yours too
    From my heart to yours ; )

  34. I guess,, I am too late for the book, but I do want to let you know…You ROCK!!!:)

Leave a Reply

