Making lesbians happy – one book at a time

When Lulu was first learning to talk I thought it would be fun to teach her the wrong word for everything. For example, I would teach her that the word  for chair was actually “shit.”

If that worked, I would teach her that the word for “please” was actually “Fuck you.”

I mean what’s the use of having a kid if you can’t have some fun with them?

I imagined her going to school on the first day. She would smile at her teacher, point at a chair and ask, “Is this my shit?”

shit

The teacher would freak out.

teacher_edited-1

The teacher would say, “What did you say, young lady?”

Lulu would ask in a louder voice, “Do you want me to sit in this shit?”

“What?” the teacher would gasp.

“This shit,” Emma would enunciate carefully. “Should I sit in the shit or not? Fuck you, answer me.”

Lulu shit

The teacher would get really mad and send Lulu to the principal’s office.

teach2

And I would laugh my ass off. It would be like the world’s biggest, longest joke…

I didn’t do it, though, so don’t get mad at me.

Making the world a happier place—one book at a time!

Available February 5th!

kiss tell cover

Comments on: "The LezBeans, Episode 13, “World’s Longest Joke”" (3)

  1. Ha! You guys are hysterical. 🙂

  2. Sheri Campbell said:

    How your mind does work….laughing at the idea….Yep it would be really hysterical for real. Thanks girls.

  3. jeannenicholas said:

    I want to name my next dog Please. Is that OK?
    I’ve been wanting to do that since my first dog, but, that ex of mine named her first. And the one after that was a rescue with a really cute name already. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

