Making lesbians happy – one book at a time

Word Crimes

I had to share this great Weird Al video.

Comments on: "Word Crimes" (4)

  1. You know this is my theme song, right? LOL

  2. jeannenicholas said:

    OMG, Layce. I was stuck watching Al videos for seven different songs. You should check out Tacky. Hysterical, just hysterical.
    Oh, and Word Crimes was fantastic. I will definitely share. However, my grammar is the crap. I actually misspelled grammar and had to use the word correct option to fix it!

Leave a Reply

