Making lesbians happy – one book at a time

When Lulu was four-years-old she asked me what clouds were made of. I told her that clouds were made of marshmallows. One night when she was going to bed, she told me that she was going to dream about flying high in the sky through the marshamallow clouds.

That gave me an idea.

I set my alarm for two o’clock in the morning.  I got up and oh-so-quietly sneaked into Lulu’s room. Then I put a handful of marshmallows in Lulu’s panties while she slept.

sleep marsh

I wanted her to have fluffy dreams of flying through marshmallow clouds.

flying

And when she woke up, she would find the marshmallows and know that her dream was true!

marshmallow panties

It didn’t work out quite the way I had expected. Lulu drew her own conclusions about where the marshmallows came from.

poot marsh

And then she ate them.

eat marsh

Still, I thought it was a pretty good trick.


 Making the world a happier place—one book at a time!

kiss tell cover

Available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, iBooks, and Kobo!

Leave a Reply

