Making lesbians happy – one book at a time

Yesterday, Saxon received new flip flops in a UPS box. She put them on her feet first thing. Then she began to play with the packing paper. She wadded the paper into two balls and shoved them in her bra. “I always wondered what it would be like to have big tits,” she said.

“They look a little crinkly,” I said.

She gave me the finger.

About half an hour later, we decided to go to Tahlequah Lumber and buy a wheelbarrow. On the way there, we stopped at a drive-thru snowcone store. Saxon ordered blue raspberry.

As I pulled back into traffic she spilled half the cone in her lap.

When we got to the store we couldn’t find the wheelbarrows. Saxon complained loudly that nobody was helping her.

I had this moment where I looked across the store at my beloved as somebody who didn’t know her. She had extremely large crinkly tits that crackled as she moved, her crotch was soaking wet and her lips were blue.

I did the only thing I could do under those circumstances. I walked up to her and said, “I love you. You’re weird and I love you.”

She smiled. Her teeth were blue.


Making the world a happier place—one book at a time

gigolo

Laugh your butt off funny!

Available at Amazon for only $4.99

Comments on: "A Day In The Life With Saxon" (9)

  1. I bet it’s never boring….Loved Gigolo Girl and was going to leave a brief review on Goodreads, but I can get it to show up…sorry

  2. Mary Perry said:

    I just love you two crazy ladies!

  3. You two would be a blast to hang out with.

  4. Hahaha!! The everyday adventures are the best, especially with the ones who make us laugh when they’re not necessarily trying to.

Leave a Reply

